Cystal Healing

What is a Crystal?
A crystal is a solid with a geometrically regular shape. All minerals growing within the earth have powerful energies, containing the stored natural elemental powers of their formation over millions of years , shaped by volcanic heat and waters seeping deep into the ground.

How do Crystals work?
Many people find they are instinctively drawn to a particular rock, crystal or gemstone. Some discover that they can physically feel the crystal vibrating with energy, a tingling sensation is experienced while holding it. When holding or wearing these crystals, they resonate with our own energies and assist us in our healing efforts.

What is Crystal Healing?
Crystals have been used for a millennia to heal and bring balance. They work through resonance and vibration. Crystals contain minerals that are known for their therapeutic properties. Crystal healing involves, using a number of crystals arranged in a regular geometric formation called a healing grid or layout around a person, the healing energies of the crystals get focused and work powerfully to heal the body.

Crystals & Chakras
Crystal Healing Therapy in delhi, Crystal therapy in delhi, Crystal Healing therapist delhi, Crystal healing services in delhi, Healing crystals in delhi, Crystal Therapy services in delhi, healing crystal therapy services in delhi, Online crystal healing therapy in delhi, Online crystal therapy in delhi, Online crystal healing therapist delhi, Online crystal healing services in delhi, Online healing crystals in delhi, Online crystal therapy services in delhi, Online healing crystal therapy services in delhi, IndiaChakras are centers of energy in the body that distribute our life force. They connect the physical body with the subtle bodies of the aura around it and with different spiritual dimensions. Traditionally, there are seven major chakras, but more are being rediscovered. Each one correlates with a specific crystal and color. The seven principal chakras are located in a line running down the centre of the body from just above the top of the head to the base of the spine.

The different chakras govern different aspects of human emotion and behavior and how well each on is functioning determines whether that aspect of your being in a state of harmony or disharmony. Each of the chakras govern certain physical, mental and spiritual aspects of our being, and when functioning well, each chakra is believed to vibrate at the frequency of one of the colors of the rainbow spectrum. A malfunction in one chakra affects all the others, so its important that the whole system is in balance.

The Seven Chakras of the body are;
1. Root Chakra
2. Sacral Chakra
3. Solar Plexus Chakra
4. Heart Chakra
5. Throat Chakra
6. Third eye Chakra
7. Crown Chakra

Any blocked or over active chakras can be healed by placing the correct crystals on the relevant chakra. The body will then take the required amount of healing from each crystal through its chakra